EDNCPHA Leadership

President

EDNCPHA Leadership Rhonda Ashby
Rhonda Ashby
CD STAT/ACUTE & Facilities Liaison at State of North Carolina
rhonda.ashby@dhhs.nc.gov

President Elect

EDNCPHA Leadership Wes Gray
Wes Gray
Health Director MTW Health Dept.
wes.gray@mtwdistricthealth.org

Vice President

EDNCPHA Leadership Travis Greer
Travis Greer
Health Educator II
travis.greer@hth.co.robeson.nc.us

Secretary

EDNCPHA Leadership Leslie Cameron
Leslie Cameron
P.H. Program Consultant II NC DHHS C/D Branch
leslie.cameron@dhhs.nc.gov

Treasurer

EDNCPHA Leadership Djuana Register
Djuana Register
Bladen County Health Department
dregister@bladenco.org

Past President

EDNCPHA Leadership Melissa Packer
Melissa Packer
Robeson County Health Dept.
melissa.packer@hth.co.robeson.nc.us